c++boost.gif (8819 bytes) Home Libraries People FAQ More

Boost Moderators

The Boost moderators are Dave Abrahams, Carl Daniel, Beman Dawes, Doug Gregor, and John Maddock.

Moderator Functions

Revised 02 October, 2003

Beman Dawes 2001

Use, modification, and distribution are subject to the Boost Software License, Version 1.0. (See accompanying file LICENSE_1_0.txt or copy at www.boost.org/LICENSE_1_0.txt)