c++boost.gif (8819 bytes) Home Libraries People FAQ More

Boost People

(Click on the names for biographies)
(Click on the images for enlarged images)

Dave Abrahams http://boost.sourceforge.net/photos/dave_abrahams.jpg (30926 bytes)
Darin Adler http://boost.sourceforge.net/photos/darin_adler.jpg (30416 bytes)
Ed Brey http://boost.sourceforge.net/photos/ed_brey.jpg (13913 bytes)
Greg Colvin http://boost.sourceforge.net/photos/greg_colvin.jpg (52740 bytes)
Beman Dawes http://boost.sourceforge.net/photos/beman_dawes.jpg (47863 bytes)
Peter Dimov http://boost.sourceforge.net/photos/peter_dimov.jpg (16507 bytes)
Ron Garcia
Doug Gregor http://boost.sourceforge.net/photos/doug_gregor.jpg (30947 bytes)
Ralf W Grosse-Kunstleve http://boost.sourceforge.net/photos/ralf_w_grosse_kunstleve.jpg (29133 bytes)
Aleksey Gurtovoy http://boost.sourceforge.net/photos/aleksey_gurtovoy.jpg (12871 bytes)
Kevlin Henney http://boost.sourceforge.net/photos/kevlin_henney.jpg (27191 bytes)
Howard Hinnant http://boost.sourceforge.net/photos/howard_hinnant.jpg (19817 bytes)
Hubert Holin http://boost.sourceforge.net/photos/hubert_holin.jpg (xxx bytes)
Nicolai Josuttis http://boost.sourceforge.net/photos/nicolai_josuttis.jpg (40745 bytes)
Jaakko Järvi http://boost.sourceforge.net/photos/jaakko_jarvi.jpg (25365 bytes)
Vesa Karvonen
William Kempf http://boost.sourceforge.net/photos/william_kempf.jpg (10935 bytes)
Samuel Krempp
Dietmar Kühl http://boost.sourceforge.net/photos/dietmar_kuehl.jpg (57821 bytes)
Lie-Quan Lee http://boost.sourceforge.net/photos/liequan_lee.jpg (24165 bytes)
John Maddock http://boost.sourceforge.net/photos/john_maddock.jpg (14611 bytes)
Mat Marcus
Jens Maurer
Paul Mensonides http://boost.sourceforge.net/photos/paul_mensonides.jpg (286309 bytes)
Paul Moore http://boost.sourceforge.net/photos/paul_moore.jpg (12023 bytes)
Mac Murrett
Gary Powell http://boost.sourceforge.net/photos/gary_powell.jpg (13577 bytes)
Mark Rodgers http://boost.sourceforge.net/photos/mark_rodgers.jpg (23035 bytes)
Jeremy Siek http://boost.sourceforge.net/photos/jeremy_siek.jpg (12867 bytes)
Daryle Walker

Revised 09 August, 2002