c++boost.gif (8819 bytes) Home Libraries People FAQ More

Boost People

(Click on the names for biographies)
(Click on the images for enlarged images)

Dave Abrahams dave_abrahams.jpg (30926 bytes)
Darin Adler darin_adler.jpg (30416 bytes)
Ed Brey ed_brey.jpg (13913 bytes)
Greg Colvin greg_colvin.jpg (52740 bytes)
Beman Dawes beman_dawes.jpg (47863 bytes)
Peter Dimov peter_dimov.jpg (16507 bytes)
Ron Garcia
Doug Gregor doug_gregor.jpg (30947 bytes)
Ralf W Grosse-Kunstleve ralf_w_grosse_kunstleve.jpg (29133 bytes)
Aleksey Gurtovoy aleksey_gurtovoy.jpg (12871 bytes)
Kevlin Henney kevlin_henney.jpg (27191 bytes)
Howard Hinnant howard_hinnant.jpg (19817 bytes)
Hubert Holin hubert_holin.jpg (xxx bytes)
Nicolai Josuttis nicolai_josuttis.jpg (40745 bytes)
Jaakko Järvi jaakko_jarvi.jpg (25365 bytes)
Vesa Karvonen
William Kempf william_kempf.jpg (10935 bytes)
Samuel Krempp
Dietmar Kühl dietmar_kuehl.jpg (57821 bytes)
Lie-Quan Lee liequan_lee.jpg (24165 bytes)
John Maddock john_maddock.jpg (14611 bytes)
Mat Marcus
Jens Maurer
Paul Mensonides paul_mensonides.jpg (286309 bytes)
Paul Moore paul_moore.jpg (12023 bytes)
Mac Murrett
Gary Powell gary_powell.jpg (13577 bytes)
Mark Rodgers mark_rodgers.jpg (23035 bytes)
Jeremy Siek jeremy_siek.jpg (12867 bytes)
Daryle Walker

Revised 09 August, 2002